Happy Birthday, Stay Classic!

Dear readers,

Can you believe that it has been a year since Stay Classic began? From February 2010 ’til the bitterly cold February 2011, I have gotten over 3,500 hits, posted 16 full-length movie reviews, and procrastinated more than anyone I know. If anyone still reads my humble little blog, I promise to you that I will post more reviews, more lists, and more general rambling than ever before!

Please comment! Wish Stay Classic a happy birthday! Feel free to give gifts!

-luke

Published in: on February 4, 2011 at 12:48 pm  Comments (5)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://stayclassic.wordpress.com/2011/02/04/happy-birthday-stay-classic/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. WOOOO-HOOOOO! Happy Birthday!

  2. HAPPY BIRTHDAY! However, I do have ONE question. . .are there party favors? 😉

  3. Happy Belated Birthday!

    • Thank you very much! Where have you been? I’ve missed you!

      • I have been exploring parallel universes. The one with the candyfloss trees was my favourite.


Leave a comment